Our leadership team upholds the morals and values of PCHFMC and leads with respect, care, and dedication.


Through knowledge and experience, the Administration Team makes important decisions regarding the future of the hospital and community.

Oliver Smith, RPh
President & CEO

Susan Livvix, RN, MSN
Chief Nursing Officer

Martin Adams
Chief Financial Officer

Kim Macke
Foundation Development Director

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of volunteers from the community who govern our organization.



Nolan Longest

Mary Liz Wright
Vice Chair

Reid Sutton, MD
Chief of Medical Staff

Renee Craig

Brian Blair

Dave Frisse

Tom Hebermehl

Scott Hogan

Ned Jenison

Mandy Neal

Craig Smith

Doug Smittkamp

Management Team

Our Management Team is instrumental in leading the individual departments that make up our organization.



©2018 Paris Community Hospital | All rights reserved
Website design by: Legato Healthcare Marketing